Primaries…

02Feb08

…because of the primaries I tend to do a lot of writing to congressmen and women, keep track of the process and discuss them in other places and thus, I haven’t had time to write much. (I’m big on politics for the environment and veteran affairs but really didn’t design this site for that purpose.) So, there will be little of my talk to you and instead I’ll just post photos for a while.

If however you shoot me a personal note either to my email aullori@centurytel.net, or in the comments section I’ll respond asap.

Thanks. Lori

No Responses Yet to “Primaries…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

