White tailed deer sighting…

21Feb08

White tailed deer  (Odocoileus virginianus)

White Tailed Deer 2

white tailed deer

IMG_3502

…..and a mom with three little ones? (you have to count the bums and heads)

11 Responses to “White tailed deer sighting…”

  1. 1 montucky

    Nice captures! The first one especially is classic! Looks like they are doing quite well this winter.

  2. Love these Lori, like I said before the top one is my favorite the pose she is giving is really nice.

    Hope you have doing well I have been busy with my other passion(Basketball) and its finally over so now I can get out more 🙂

  3. Hi Montucky, I noticed that too – I’m pretty convinced that the last shot was all the little guys with the same mom. I’ve never seen a mom with triplets before and if that’s the case I don’t think winter hit these guys too hard after all.

  4. Hi Bernie! Nice to have you back. Hope the season treated you really well! I’m looking forward to your shots and learning more from you.

  5. 5 zenuria

    You really do live in Paradise don’t you? 🙂

  6. Actually Zenuria, I feel overall very blessed. I’m pretty thrilled that places like this still exist and hope it will for many years to come. Thank you for honoring me with your visit!

  7. Wonderful shots and I love the second one with the deer looking back at you! Bravo!

  8. That one was my favorite too. Good looking guy. Thanks for visiting Monarch! 🙂

  9. wow, beautiful shots of the deer in the snow

  10. The spores that are not filtered are then disbursed
    outdoors so that 100% of the live and dead spores left cannot grow inside the home or business.

    Apply it on the cleaned surfaces of the bathroom, let it stand for 15
    minutes and then wash off with sufficient amount of water.
    This is a very interesting question that everyone would like to know.


  1. 1 deer velvet antler extract

Leave a Reply

